OFFERS & NEWS

Hotel Colbert gives you appointment at the salon Ailae at Forello Expo

For the first time, Madagascar will present its first show dedicated to gastronomy and crafts of mouth. Initiated by anise agency events, It will be held from 3 to 6 December 2015 in the Park of exhibitions Forello.
All sectors of the mouth trades will be present
During this event, all sectors of the mouth trades will be represented. You will discover in particular the creamery and cheese factory, Chocolate Factory, biscuit maker, pastry, dairy, kitchen equipment, event organisers, travel agencies, agribusiness, hotel industry, ... As a result,, the public will be able to discover products at the same time, but also a range of service offerings related to these so-called mouth-watering trades.
The Colbert Hotel at the rendezvous
Major player in the hotel industry on the big island, l’Hotel Colbert will hold a booth at the Forello Exhibition Park to promote its services, its know-how and strong experience in welcoming and hosting people. Recalling that this establishment is not limited to accommodation since also holds renowned restaurants as well as a pastry that makes it so proud.
Great leaders in support

For this first edition of the Ailae show, three top chefs will support the organizers. Among them, we can quote Chef Lalaina de Lartistika, chef Zo de Coeur d'amande and chef Jean Marc Bouchet of Le B restaurant. During the show, they will be found at the demonstration workshop where they will show their know-how. They will be assisted by other local and foreign leaders. To delight the public and food lovers, a regional cooking and pastry competition will be held there. The winner will be awarded the 2015 Lartistika Grand Prix and to claim, Nominations to enter the competition have been open since November 18.
Come !

No. comments
phillHotel Colbert gives you appointment at the salon Ailae at Forello Expo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

OFFRES & ACTUALITES

L’hôtel Colbert vous donne rendez-vous au salon Ailae à Forello Expo

Pour la première fois, Madagascar présentera son premier salon dédié à la gastronomie et des métiers de bouche. Initié par l’agence Anis Evénementiel, il se tiendra du 3 au 6 décembre 2015 au Parc des Expositions Forello.
Tous les secteurs des métiers de bouche seront présents
Durant cet évènement, tous les secteurs des métiers de bouche seront représentés. On y découvrira notamment la crémerie et fromagerie, la chocolaterie, la biscuiterie, la pâtisserie, la laiterie, les équipements de cuisine, les organisateurs d’évènements, les agences de voyage, l’agroalimentaire, l’hôtellerie, … De ce fait, le public pourra à la fois y découvrir des produits, mais aussi une panoplie d’offres de services liés de près ou de loin à ces dits métiers de bouche.
L’hôtel Colbert au rendez-vous
Acteur majeur de l’hôtellerie dans la grande île, l’hôtel Colbert tiendra un stand au parc des Expositions Forello pour y faire connaître ses services, son savoir-faire et sa forte expérience dans l’accueil et l’hébergement de personnes. Rappelant que cet établissement ne se limite pas à l’hébergement puisque détient également des restaurants de renom ainsi qu’une pâtisserie qui fait sa grande fierté.
Des grands chefs à l’appui

Pour cette première édition du salon Ailae, trois grands chefs appuieront les organisateurs. Parmi eux, on peut citer chef Lalaina de Lartistika, chef Zo de Cœur d’amande et chef Jean Marc Bouchet du restaurant Le B. Durant le salon, on les trouvera à l’atelier de démonstration où ils montreront leur savoir-faire. Ils seront assistés par d’autres chefs locaux et étrangers. Pour ravir le public et les passionnés de cuisine, un concours régional de cuisine et de pâtisserie s’y tiendra. Le gagnant se verra attribuer le Grand Prix Lartistika 2015 et pour y prétendre, le dépôt de candidature pour participer au concours est ouvert depuis le 18 novembre dernier.
Venez nombreux !

No comments
phillL’hôtel Colbert vous donne rendez-vous au salon Ailae à Forello Expo

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *